Gowdy rips Warren for ‘demonstrably false’ tweet

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chairman Trey Gowdy reacts to Warren’s comments against him on ‘The Story.’ #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

‘Protect pregnant men from climate discrimination’: Conservative group runs ads with preposterous messages that highlight the absurdity of left-wing ideology
10,000 people A DAY being killed by covid vaccines; worldwide fatalities likely larger than the HOLOCAUST
FDA expands monkeypox vaccine eligibility to include “high-risk” children… HUH?
Five Impeachable Offenses of Merrick Garland
Dems’ Lead on the Generic Ballot Won’t Last. Here’s Why.

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.