Gowdy rips Warren for ‘demonstrably false’ tweet

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chairman Trey Gowdy reacts to Warren’s comments against him on ‘The Story.’ #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Chuck Schumer calls Thomas Massie’s Zionism-related meme post ‘antisemitic, disgusting, dangerous’
ABC, NBC Celebrate ‘Problems…Mounting’ for DeSantis, Cheer Trump ‘Stomp’
‘Bone-chilling’ video shows deputy return fire after getting shot by thug at Texas bank
ABC, CBS, NBC Ignore Anti-Semitic Hate March in Philly Targeting Jewish Resturant
Video: Louisiana mayor charged for allegedly smacking phone out of woman’s hand, justifies actions because she’s a mother

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *