Live: AG Barr holds news conference on release of Mueller report

Videos
WATCH LIVE at 9:30 a.m. ET: Attorney General William Barr and Deputy AG Rod Rosenstein will hold a press conference on the release of Special Counsel Robert Mueller’s report.

Watch more here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlTLHnxSVuIxPPkRfAN6MfJMJUndMFgKK

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

You Might Like

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Governor Newsom Wants to Extend the Life of California’s Lone Nuclear Plant
Joe Scarborough Now Decries ‘Fascism,’ Didn’t Mind Liberal Abuse of Power
Another Truth Ministry? Government-Funded BBC Establishes First ‘Disinformation’ Correspondent
Israel wants to HALT rabies vaccine for animals after just 10 adverse events, but won’t stop covid vaccines for humans after hundreds of thousands of injuries and deaths
Transportation experts are concerned about the electricity demands of electric vehicles during large natural disaster evacuations

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.