Watch Barr double down on Trump spying claims in heated exchange

Videos
Democrat Sen. Whitehouse presses Barr on his bombshell revelation that he wants to investigate whether former President Obama’s DOJ spied on the Trump campaign. Barr made headlines when he used the word ‘spying’ to describe 2016 FBI investigations at a House Appropriations hearing.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Articles You May Like

Mika and NBC Doc Double-Team Zeke Emanuel on Biden Acuity
Glenn Beck: Here’s why Tractor Supply said goodbye to woke DEI
Chaos Erupts at White House Briefing After KJP Confirms That Biden Saw Neurologist
Sonia Sotomayor’s security officers shoot armed teen carjacking suspect outside justice’s DC condo
Amtrak trains keep breaking down, even after historic $66B taxpayer cash infusion. Where is the money being spent?

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *