Live: House Judiciary holds hearing on ‘Lessons from the Mueller report’ | Part 2

Videos
Happening now: House Judiciary Committee holds hearing on “Lessons from the Mueller Report, Part II: Bipartisan Perspectives.” Center for a New American Security sr fellow Carrie Cordero, Univ of CA, Irvine School of Law prof Richard Hasen, Brookings Institution Global Democracy & Emerging Tech dir Alina Polyakova, and Univ of VA School of Law prof Saikrishna Prakash testify.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Woke Wednesday, Part II: This Time It’s Personal. 10 NYC Thugs Rack up Almost 500 Arrests Between Them
James Lindsay permanently banned from Twitter after calling Harvard instructor a ‘child sexualization specialist’
Dick Cheney calls Trump a ‘coward’ in scathing campaign ad for Liz Cheney
Las Vegas Smoke Shop Owner Repeatedly Stabs Masked Thief (VIDEO)
Breaking: Jury orders Alex Jones to pay $45.2 million to Sandy Hook parents in punitive damages

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.