Live: Senate meets for vote on Iran plan

Videos
Voting started at 5:02 a.m. ET. 60 yeas needed to pass.
Votes so far: 25 Yeas | 28 Nays

Senator Ron Johnson presiding over pre-dawn session for vote on a measure to require Congressional authorization for military action in Iran. Senate Minority Whip Dick Durbin is the first to vote. The Senate will keep the floor open for the vote so Democratic senators running for President and attending the debate in Miami can return later to vote. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

You Might Like

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

NY Times: GOP Won’t ‘Break With Politics of Nativism and Fear’ Inspired by Trump
Former NYC Mayor Bill de Blasio reportedly has his sights set on a bid for US Congress
Women’s March: BOOB Morphs into ‘The Summer of Rage’
Pundits React to Elon Musk ‘Special Needs’ Project Veritas Sting Video
CBS Says It Has Hunter Biden’s Laptop – Did the FBI Hand Over the One in Its Possession to Hunter?

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.