Live: Senate committee holds hearing on the crisis at the border

Videos
Expected live at 10 a.m. ET: Senate Homeland & Governmental Affairs Committee holds a hearing on “Unprecedented Migration at the US Southern Border: What Is Required to Improve Conditions?” #FoxNews #FoxNewsLive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Chaya Raichik of Libs of TikTok accused of ‘supporting domestic terror’ and ‘spreading fear across the world’
Former CIA chief appears to endorse execution for Americans who spill nuclear secrets after new Trump allegations
Biden’s Evening Network Sidekicks Ignore Report U.S. Is in ‘Housing Recession’
WATCH: Based Hoover Visiting Fellow Bjorn Lomborg Wrecks Biden’s ‘Worthless’ Climate Bill
Update: Marxist Radical George Gascon Won His Recall with 27% of Ballots Having an Invalid Signature

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.