Steyn’s take: The ‘Influential’ ‘Auntie Maxine’

Videos
Author and commentator Mark Steyn on liberal darling Rep. Maxine Waters making TIME magazine’s ‘100 Most Influential People’ list. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Petition to recall Los Angeles District Attorney George Gascón fails
AZ police tase 2 parents and arrest another for allegedly trying to get to their kids from grade school where armed intruder was reported
It’s Official: Biden Trashed the Economy
FDA expands monkeypox vaccine eligibility to include “high-risk” children… HUH?
MSNBC Anti-Trump Melodrama: ‘Vote As If Your Life Depends On It—Will We Survive?’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.