Tucker takes on gender pronoun crackdown supporter

Videos
Democrat state Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson announces that ‘he’ and ‘she’ will no longer be used during hearings; reaction from University of Maryland professor Jason Nichols. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

NewsBusters Podcast: CNN Ratings Crash Matches Doubling Down on Bias
Pentagon ‘confident’ spy balloon aloft in US airspace is Chinese
British Air Force admits women can’t fly fighter jets, citing safety concerns over weight of flight equipment
WOKE ACADEMIA: Princeton student says school’s new ban on cheating “unfairly targets” non-whites
Media Hypes Terrible Ratings For Awful Grammy Awards Show – Down 6 Million Viewers from 2020

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *