Tucker takes on gender pronoun crackdown supporter

Videos
Democrat state Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson announces that ‘he’ and ‘she’ will no longer be used during hearings; reaction from University of Maryland professor Jason Nichols. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Tragic: Texas father of five dead after tire comes off truck, bounces over freeway divider, smashes into his car’s windshield, shears roof
Lightning strike in front of the White House leaves four people with life-threatening injuries
Food supply THREAT: If California cuts off water to farms, ALL of America will face food shortages
Joe Biden Laughs as Reporters ask Him about His Own FBI’s Raid of Trump’s Home (VIDEO)
Is Brittney Griner paying the price for identity politics?

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.