Gowdy goes after Schiff for ‘making stuff up’ at DNI hearing

Videos
Rep. Adam Schiff parodies Trump-Zelensky phone call during hearing; reaction from Fox News contributor Try Gowdy. #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

GROSS: CBS Reads Aloud Sex Scene From Hillary Clinton’s Book
Trump Racks Up 12 More Primary Endorsement Wins in Illinois, Oklahoma, and Utah
A Way to Learn “Respectful Language” About Sex: New York School Defends Teaching Students Grotesque Terms Like “D*ck Me Down” and “Bust One in Me” as Part of Sex Ed
Horowitz: Most important outcome of Dobbs decision? Making state legislatures great again
Ghislaine Maxwell gets 20 years in prison for role in Jeffrey Epstein’s sex crimes

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.