FLASHBACK: Tucker takes down man behind fake protest group – the Tullipso Interview

Videos
January 2017: Demand Protest, a San Francisco company calling itself the ‘largest private grassroots support organization in the United States,’ posting ads offering to pay protesters to disrupt Trump’s inauguration. Tucker takes on Demand Protest representative. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Women’s March: BOOB Morphs into ‘The Summer of Rage’
Tucker Carlson fires back at politicians exploiting Buffalo massacre to score political points: ‘No behavior worse than this’
ESPN Doesn’t Hold Employee Accountable For Political Messaging
‘Fetus = Good Snack’: Disturbing images, ‘sick and disgusting’ videos emerge from pro-abortion ‘Bans Off Our Bodies’ rally in Phoenix
Nebraska’s Republican governor says he will call a special legislative session to pass a total abortion ban if Roe v. Wade gets overturned

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.