WaPo media critic slams MSNBC host for ‘rooting’ for Steele dossier

Videos
Eric Wemple writes that when ‘small bits of news arose in favor of the dossier,’ MSNBC host Rachel Maddow ‘pumped air into them’; reaction from Victor Davis Hanson, senior fellow at the Hoover Institution. #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Joy Behar: Tim Scott, Clarence Thomas Clueless on Being Black in America
LinkedIn claims Vivek Ramaswamy’s account was ‘restricted in error,’ but the Republican presidential hopeful isn’t buying it
FLUNKED: Big Tech Receives Failing Grades on Free Speech, Religious Freedom
Scarborough Humble-Brags About Being Banned from Russia By Putin
Aussies injured by COVID jabs file first ever class action lawsuit against drug pushers who promised “safe and effective” vaccines

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *