Ted Cruz sounds off Dems, breaks down the Senate impeachment trial

Videos
Texas Senator Ted Cruz discusses if any Republican Senators will vote to convict the President in the impeachment trial.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

SHOWDOWN: Indiana Recruits Chicago Cops Disgruntled By Lori Lightfoot’s Covid Vaccine Mandate
Former college art professor convicted of trying to ‘torture to death’ a colleague who didn’t know she ‘loved’ her
ANALYSIS: Food rationing to be announced in America, followed by FOOD RIOTS and social unrest… Biden regime will invoke martial law in 2022
Delta Airlines CEO takes defiant stand against vaccine mandates, praises ‘respecting’ employees — not forcing them to get vaccinated
Religious Persecution? Ex-Washington State University Football Coach To File Lawsuit

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *