Fox News Live: Senators question Trump lawyers, impeachment managers | Day 9

Videos
Senators can submit questions to Chief Justice John Roberts who will ask them on behalf of the senators. The legal team and impeachment managers will have five minutes to respond to each question. Thursday is expected to be the final session scheduled for these questions. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

MSNBC: ‘Disinformation’ for GOP to Say It Isn’t Suppressing the Vote
The Kruiser Kabana Episode 182: Drawing a Direct Line From Woke Culture to School Shootings
Chicago mayor melts down when reporter asks her to retract ‘call to arms’ tweet about abortion: ‘The more he talks, the more stupid he sounds’
Uvalde mother says cop handcuffed her before she rushed into school to rescue her children: ‘Police were doing nothing’
Biden’s Top 5 Worst Affirmative Action Picks

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.