Tucker: Obama pushed idea that girls thrive when men fail

Videos
‘Men in America,’ Part 4: ‘Toxic masculinity’? Obama administration sought new ways to close a gender gap that no longer exists. One idea was “breaking down gender stereotypes in toys.” Educators at all levels took this seriously. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

ESPN writer identifies as transgender, declares, ‘I’m transitioning to male’
The NEW ‘Axis of Evil’: Preparing for economic WAR with Russia & China
Democratic lawmakers urge people to back GOP Rep. Liz Cheney in the Wyoming Republican primary
New Hampshire mother and two young sons found shot to death. Police have charged a child suspect with the murders.
Google ordered to pay $43 million by Australian court for misleading users

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.