Gutfeld on America’s unity in the face of a pandemic

Videos
When your grandkids ask you what you did in the ‘Great Quarantine of 2020,’ you can say: ‘Not much, but we did it all together.’ #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Vindictive, weaponized federal government finally gets its revenge on Jan. 6 protesters with 18-year ‘seditious conspiracy’ conviction of patriot group leader
COVID jabs contain graphene NANOBOTS, scientists discover – and they pass from the vaccinated to unvaccinated
“It is Inescapable to Me, It Has to be Done” – North Carolina Congressman Becomes First Republican to Signal Support for Ousting Kevin McCarthy Over Debt Ceiling Surrender to Joe Biden (VIDEO)
Why the White House Correspondents’ Association Ripped Into Joe Biden This Weekend
Blake Treinen denounces Dodgers’ endorsement of anti-Christian bigotry: ‘My convictions in Jesus Christ will always come first’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *