Candace Owens on left’s attempts to silence conservatives

Videos
Liberals lash out after rapper Kanye West praises conservative Candace Owens on Twitter; Owens responds on ‘Hannity.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Catholic school suspends teen for remainder of year for believing God created 2 genders, protesting transgender students using girls’ bathrooms
Minnesota Gov. Enshrines Unrestricted Abortion Into Law
Biden Admin Debased Itself With Bogus Claim on Chinese Spy Balloons
NewsBusters Podcast: CNN Ratings Crash Matches Doubling Down on Bias
3-year-old found shivering in ‘deplorable’ conditions after his parents die on their front porch. Police suspect they overdosed.

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *