Kevin McCarthy: Pelosi is putting her politics first over the American public

Videos
House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy, R-Calif., joins ‘Fox & Friends’ to discuss presumptive Democratic candidate Joe Biden ‘s running mate Sen. Kamala Harris’ record and coronavirus relief. #FoxBusiness

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

You Might Like

Articles You May Like

Biden Now Wants To Fight Climate Change By Encouraging You To Stay Home
Police say man accused of torturing women is using dating apps to find more victims and people to help him evade cops
Jury clears Elon Musk in class action lawsuit over Tesla tweets: ‘The wisdom of the people has prevailed!’
Judge allows father of convicted domestic abuser killed while attacking Kyle Rittenhouse to file a wrongful death lawsuit
Video: Prostitutes solicit sex right outside Catholic elementary school, police handcuffed after California Democrats passed law to protect transgender sex workers

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *