Rioters gathered outside of Portland mayor’s home demanding resignation

Videos
DOJ Spokesperson Kerri Kupec weighs in on the ongoing violence in American cities. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Sen. Rand Paul leads boycott of DirecTV after they drop OANN: ‘Why give money to people who hate us?’
Crooks try stealing car in Philly, strapping it to their vehicle and then taking off. But car owner grabs his gun and fires, killing one suspect.
Watch: CNN contributor annihilates Biden’s ‘disaster’ of a presidency, questions if the country is any better now than under Trump
Report: Novak Djokovic in talks to sue Australian gov’t for $4.4m over ‘ill treatment’ at border
NBC News anchor warns Democrats face ‘shellacking’ in 2022 midterm elections, admits Biden has ‘lost his identity’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *