Gowdy: I’d love for the Strzok transcript to be made public

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chair Trey Gowdy weighs in on Peter Strzok’s transcript and FBI bias against Trump. #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

MSNBC Accuses Evangelicals Of Wanting To Remove Women From Workplace
Private Company Lands First American Spacecraft on the Moon in 50 Years
CBS’s Report On College Food Insecurity Inadvertently Calls For Reform
‘Just Be Quiet’: Lib Journos Whine Ackman, Musk Voice Opinions ‘With No Consequences’
Free Speech? Elon Musk’s X Platform Makes Surprise Suspension of High-Profile Russian

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *