Gowdy: I’d love for the Strzok transcript to be made public

Videos
Former House Oversight Committee chair Trey Gowdy weighs in on Peter Strzok’s transcript and FBI bias against Trump. #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Column: Gavin Newsom Lectures Hollywood on ‘Values’
ANALYSIS: Why China LOSES any escalation involving Taiwan and the United States Navy
Rachel Levine gets SKEWERED for suggesting ‘gender affirmation treatments’ somehow ’empower’ youth
Rep. Liz Cheney ‘would find it very difficult’ to back Ron DeSantis for president
‘You can protect your workers, or continue to support anti-abortion states that rule with hatred’: Newsom urges the film and TV industry to do business in California

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.