Graham grills Barr over Obama DOJ surveillance of Trump team

Videos
William Barr testifies in what is meant to be a straightforward DOJ budget hearing in front of a Senate Appropriations subcommittee. Senate Democrats, however, are expected to be interested more about the 400-page Mueller report on Russian collusion within the 2016 campaign.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

The Worst of Alex Wagner: Meet Rachel Maddow’s Part-Time Replacement 
Research director (who helped approve Pfizer’s COVID-19 vaccine) was recently outed for fabricating data to obtain NIH grants
Evidence confirms that TWA Flight 800 was shot down by the U.S. military, followed by a massive coordinated cover-up
Is This Trump’s Moment to Officially Announce His 2024 Candidacy?
‘Cards Against Humanity’ is sending profits from states restricting abortion to a pro-abortion organization over Dobbs decision

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.