David Webb accused of ‘white privilege’ by CNN legal analyst

Videos
Sirius XM radio and Fox Nation host David Webb reacts to CNN legal analyst Areva Martin accusing him of ‘white privilege’ during a debate on his radio show.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Chaya Raichik of Libs of TikTok accused of ‘supporting domestic terror’ and ‘spreading fear across the world’
The Worst of Alex Wagner: Meet Rachel Maddow’s Part-Time Replacement 
Putin Wants a Fleet of Aircraft Carriers and Has Also Maybe Eaten Shrooms
Man crashes car into barricade near Capitol, vehicle goes up in flames, fires gun, then shoots himself
Tragic: Cairo Church Fire Kills At Least 41 Parishioners Including 18 Children (VIDEO)

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.