Tucker on Warren’s warning about two-income families

Videos
Why does the Democratic agenda refuse to protect and encourage families, yet one of their own wrote an entire book about it? #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Severed human leg found on subway in the Bronx, NYPD says
Transvestite who butchered cab driver smirks at victim’s family, claims victimhood after getting off the hook for murder
Teamsters Make First Donation to Republicans Since 2004
Bye-Bye, Joe? CNN Claims That Calm, Cool Kamala Is Taking Charge
‘Dog whistle’: Kansas City mayor complains that Gov. Parson called suspected Super Bowl parade shooters ‘thugs’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *