Live: Democrat-led House Judiciary holds Mueller report hearing without AG Barr

Videos
HAPPENING NOW: After days of a tense back and forth that ended with the House voting to allow staff lawyers to question the attorney general, Barr is refusing to testify in front of the panel on the Mueller report as planned. AG Barr cites the ‘inappropriate and unprecedented’ nature of permitting an extra hour for staff questions as the reason for ignoring the House’s request. Chairman Jerry Nadler is planning on going forward with statements from the committee followed by two press conferences.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

43-year-old school administrator raped student, furnished minors with alcohol, investigators say
Man thrown over the side of a bridge after Chargers game in wild incident caught on video says his attacker has still not been arrested by police
CBS Swoons Over Obama Stumping for Warnock, Bringing ‘Zingers’ Against Walker
MILLIONS OF BRAZILIANS Call for Army to Save Democracy from Corrupt Communist Lula
Don Lemon Goes Soft on Antisemitism: ‘Whether You Agree With Kyrie Irving Or Not…’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *