Live: Trump speaks at National Association of Realtors Legislative Conference

Videos
LIVE at 2pm ET: President Trump addresses the NAR annual Conference and Trade Expo. The speech comes just a day after Trump proposed an overhaul of U.S. immigration, part of which included switching the country over to a merit-based system.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Black Lives Matter leaders doled out lucrative contracts to family and friends, new documents reveal
Los Angeles officials celebrate removal of ‘No U-turn’ signs they call ‘remnants’ of neighborhood’s homophobia from the 90s
Column: The ‘Cheapfake’ Video Claims of Pro-Biden Bedwetters
Japanese banking giant Norinchukin PULLS PLUG on global financial system with $63 billion Treasuries, European bonds LIQUIDATION
Bodycam video: Deputy shoots 7 abandoned dogs, sheriff’s office says cop acted in ‘professional and most humane manner’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *