Preview: AG Bill Barr goes one-on-one with Bill Hemmer

Videos
‘America’s Newsroom’ anchor Bill Hemmer sits down one-on-one with Attorney General Bill Barr. Watch the full interview tomorrow at 9 a.m. ET. #TheStory #MarthaMacCallum #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

New Jersey State Police accused of warrant-less search and seizure of newborn’s blood and DNA
Man who allegedly kidnapped 12-year-old and murdered her mother and brother is an illegal alien and had been previously deported to Mexico
CNN’s Brian Stelter torched online for flip-flopping on Hunter Biden story he previously called ‘disinformation’
Charles Payne and others expose hidden problems with ‘booming’ jobs report, Peter Doocy presses White House about disappointing economic statistic
Senate Democrats adopted ‘Don’t test, don’t tell’ COVID policy to rush through inflation bill: ‘You can bring your ventilator and still vote’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.