Rep. Meadows reacts to Trey Gowdy’s ‘game-changing’ claim

Videos
Former House Oversight Chair Trey Gowdy claims the FBI withheld potential game-changing evidence from the FISA court during the Russia probe; insight from North Carolina Congressman Mark Meadows, Republican member of the House Oversight Committee. #FoxandFriends #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

HERE WE GO: House GOP Issues First Subpoenas To Merrick Garland And Christopher Wray
Health freedom advocate Jonathan Emord is running for U.S. Senate in Virginia – learn more about him here
STUDY: Ugly People Are More Likely To Continue Wearing COVID Masks
Philly bus driver reportedly thwarts carjacking by barreling toward crooks with his 40-foot vehicle, blocking their escape, and scaring them away
Whoopi Goldberg Angry That FOX News Keeps Noticing All The Dumb Things Said On ‘The View’ (VIDEO)

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *