Schiff blasts Trump’s order to declassify 2016 surveillance docs

Videos
Chairman of the House Intelligence Committee Rep. Adam Schiff calls the move ‘dangerous’ and ‘un-American’; Ellison Barber reports from the White House. #AmericasNewsroom #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Judge temporarily blocks Iowa’s new illegal immigration law after Biden admin sues
George Strait Sets Record with Largest-Ever Concert in American History — Over 110,000 Fans Gather Peacefully to Celebrate America’s King of Country Music (VIDEO)
CBS, NBC OMIT Reporting On Illegal Alien Rapist Caught In NYC
PARIS POOP PROTEST: French President Emmanuel Macron and Paris Mayor Anne Hidalgo to Swim in Seine River Today, Parisians Poop in River to Protest City Spending Over $1 Billion to Make River Swimable (VIDEO)
You DO Know That Joe Biden’s Dementia Is 2024’s Hunter Laptop, Right?

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *