Live: John Dean testifies in House Judiciary hearing on Mueller report

Videos
HAPPENING NOW: House Democrat-led House Judiciary Committee holds a hearing on “Lessons from the Mueller Report: Presidential Obstruction & Other Crimes.” Former Nixon White House Counsel John Dean is expected to testify, among others. #FoxNews #FoxNewsLive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

‘She-Hulk’ director says complaints about bad CGI come from ‘our culture’s belief in its ownership of women’s bodies’
Michigan and Ohio charter schools sue Biden admin’s Department of Education
Florida’s New License Plate Would Look Great on My New Car
Joe Biden Laughs as Reporters ask Him about His Own FBI’s Raid of Trump’s Home (VIDEO)
Fox News anchor guts ‘fallacy’ narrative that Biden pushed for months over record-high gas prices: ‘The war is still raging’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.