Nunes on the origins of the Russia probe, says ‘the gig is up’ for the Dems

Videos
‘The Clinton folks’ and Democrats in Congress perpetuated the Russia collusion hoax and need to be held accountable by the press, says California Congressman Devin Nunes, ranking member of the House Intelligence Committee.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Texas cop berates scammer who was seconds away from stealing $44k from elderly woman: ‘You really want to fight this fight?!’
Ruh-Roh! Rep. Comer SLAPS NewsGuard with Congressional Probe Over Free Speech Onslaught
CBS Sports signs women’s MMA promotion Invicta FC to broadcast deal for 2024
The Caitlin Clark ‘Fyre Festival’ should get a lot of people fired
ABC’s Jon Karl Tries To Correct Tim Scott On Crime, Gets SHUT DOWN

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *