Live: Press conference held on Jeffrey Epstein sex trafficking charges

Videos
Live: A press conference will take place at the U.S. District Court for the Southern District of New York at 11am regarding Jeffrey Epstein. Billionaire and registered sex offender Epstein will make his first appearance in NY federal court today, after being arrested Saturday on new sex-trafficking charges and indicted on 2 counts: Sex trafficking conspiracy and sex trafficking. Read more on this here: https://fxn.ws/32jodH9

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Trump Makes a YUGE Announcement Regarding His Running Mate Selection
House GOP Retreats on Impeaching Biden for Holding Weapons to Israel
Former teacher gets lengthy federal prison sentence for taking student out of state for illegal sexual acts, abusing minor 30 times
Antifa members at UW encampment harass news cameraman for filming the protest
GOP goes all-in for censorship as Zionism takes over the Republican Party

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *