Steyn: Radical Democrats may guarantee Trump re-election

Videos
Are radical Democrats pushing voters towards Trump? Mark Steyn shares his take on ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight.’ #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

NBC Touts Abortionist’s ‘Study’ to Smear Texas Pro Life Law
Meet the 5 Lefties Condemning the FBI’s Mar-a-Lago Raid
Biden claims his economic plan is ‘working’ despite historically high inflation
New Hampshire mother and two young sons found shot to death. Police have charged a child suspect with the murders.
Alabama city disbands police department and terminates chief, assistant chief after officer sends text message containing racist joke

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.