Gowdy: Kudos to DOJ inspector general for interviewing Steele

Videos
Fox News contributor Trey Gowdy reacts to the upcoming report from Inspector General Michael Horowitz on FISA abuses. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Fluoride exposure during pregnancy linked to behavior problems in children
‘Bulls–t’ To Sexism: Morning Joe Lashes Out At ‘Cheap Date’ Nikki Haley For Trump Support
Trump Taunts Jack Smith After Request to Bar Him From Criticizing Law Enforcement Over Deadly Force Authorization in Mar-a-Lago Raid
Illegal Immigrant From Turkey Shocks Reporter Describing How Easy it Was to Cross the Border (VIDEO)
WATCH: Did Biden Fall Asleep at Memorial Day Ceremony at Arlington National Cemetery?

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *