Peter Schweizer on exposing Obama-era corruption in new book

Videos
Best-selling author’s new book ‘Secret Empires’ details how politicians under the Obama Administration used their power to enrich their family and friends.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Journalists and lawyers who met with Julian Assange are suing the CIA and Mike Pompeo over spying allegations
Public schools are GARBAGE, and we have PROOF
After getting TROUNCED in Wyoming, Liz Cheney reckons she might run for PRESIDENT
North Dakota school board ends reciting the Pledge of Allegiance because of the words ‘under God’
Symone Sanders tells Democrats to stop talking about the Mar-a-Lago investigation and instead talk about Biden’s successes

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.