Peter Schweizer on exposing Obama-era corruption in new book

Videos
Best-selling author’s new book ‘Secret Empires’ details how politicians under the Obama Administration used their power to enrich their family and friends.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Colbert, Daily Show Smear Alito as Trying To Overthrow The Government
Speaker Johnson says Israel’s Netanyahu will be hosted for a joint session of Congress
‘They f***ed him up’: James Carville bemoans Biden’s capture by radical leftists and alienation of the center
60 Minutes Wonders If Abbott’s Border Fight Is About Secession
Mark Levin: ‘Jew hating, Marxist-Islamist minority’ wants to exterminate the United States

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *