Live: House debates criminal contempt citation for Barr, Ross

Videos
Live: House expected to vote on a criminal contempt citation for Attorney General William Barr and Secretary Wilbur Ross.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Cohen Made Huge Admission in NYC Trump Case and Now the Tumblers Begin to Fall in Place
AOC’s Bizarre, Idiotic, Brainless Conspiracy Theory About MTG’s Outburst at Committee Hearing
REPORT: U.S. aircraft carriers can be “destroyed with certainty” by just two dozen hypersonic missiles, which both China and Russia possess
Trump’s Long-Time Nemesis Sends Love Notes to Michael Cohen During His Testimony
Sen. Bernie Sanders, colleagues introduce bill that would pay off Americans’ $220 billion medical debt with government (taxpayer) money

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *