Benghazi hero slams Clinton’s defense of diplomat

Videos
Hillary Clinton weighs in on a report that Trump considered allowing Russia to question a United States diplomat; Kris Paronto speaks out on ‘The Story.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Trump says he won’t advocate birth control restrictions
CWC Data Science releases AI Large Language Model – Neo-BioMistral-7B-E3 trained on the entire PubMed data set plus millions of pages of text on natural and herbal medicine
Bronx Residents Excited for Trump Rally, Fed Up With Biden
Illegal Immigrant From Turkey Shocks Reporter Describing How Easy it Was to Cross the Border (VIDEO)
CNN’s Bash Covers For Biden On Kamala’s Cracks Against Him On Race

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *