Bongino digs into Bruce Ohr interview records released by FBI

Videos
The Justice Department releases memos from interviews with DOJ official Bruce Ohr which confirm extensive contact with British ex-spy Christopher Steele. Fox News contributor Dan Bongino reacts. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

NCAA Votes to Accept $2.8 Billion Settlement That Will Change the Face of College Sports
Trump Campaign Fires Off Letters to Secret Service About ‘Critical Flaw’ in Milwaukee Convention Plan
The Core of Trump’s Speech in the Bronx is the Unity the Country Needs: Color Doesn’t Matter, ‘We Are All Americans and We’re Going to Pull Together as Americans’ (VIDEO)
Lindsey Graham lectures Alito for flag, Mike Lee hits back in defense of Supreme Court justice: ‘Every right to hang whatever flag’
Bill Maher stuns liberal audience when he AGREES with Harrison Butker’s speech

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *