Live: Tracking Hurricane Dorian

Videos
Dorian has sustained winds of 150mph and is near a Category 5. As Dorian takes aim at America’s east coast – cities across the state of Florida prepare in the face of what is expected to be a major category 4 Hurricane. Though the storm has slowed down, Dorian continues to strengthen and remains a growing threat for Georgia and the Carolinas.
#FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Alabama city disbands police department and terminates chief, assistant chief after officer sends text message containing racist joke
Priscilla Romans tells Robert Scott Bell: Life changes for people who are in control of their healthcare – Brighteon.TV
MRC’s Tim Graham Talks Inflation and Whoopi’s Pro-Choice God on ‘Fox News at Night’
MSNBC Fearmongers: Mar-a-Lago Raid Will Trigger Terrorism Like OK City Bombing
Western Propaganda Continues to promote the Meme that Russia Is Toast

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published.