Live: Tracking Hurricane Dorian

Videos
Torrential rains and tropical-storm-force winds lashed central Florida’s east coast as a weakened Category 2 Hurricane Dorian moves north toward the eastern seaboard. #FoxNews #HurricaneDorian

#FoxNews #HurricaneDorian

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

You Might Like

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Don Lemon Goes Soft on Antisemitism: ‘Whether You Agree With Kyrie Irving Or Not…’
How the Biden Justice Department Vindicated Trump
‘I have had about enough of that bull crap!’ — Mark Levin EXPLODES on racism and anti-Semitism within the Democratic Party
Georgia Man Sentenced To 25 Years In Prison For Voter Fraud
MILLIONS OF BRAZILIANS Call for Army to Save Democracy from Corrupt Communist Lula

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *