Candace Owens: Clinton’s comments ‘remarkably tone deaf’

Videos
Hillary Clinton slams critics as ‘sexist’ after election loss; Candace Owens of Turning Point USA reacts on ‘Fox & Friends.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Glenn Beck predicts a shocking wave of ‘terrorist attacks’ will be used to silence dissent by our government
Massachusetts houses children with sex offenders: Report
Is this the REAL reason Biden is debating Trump before the DNC?
FRIDAY AT 3 P.M. EASTERN: The ‘Five O’Clock Somewhere’ 4th Anniversary Extravaganva
New York Times Journo Compares GOP Backers in ‘Trump Uniform’ to Saddam Loyalists

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *