Ted Cruz predicts impeachment will end with acquittal, not dismissal in Senate

Videos
Republican Sen. Ted Cruz tells ‘America’s Newsroom’ that acquittal is a ‘much better outcome’ for President Trump than a dismissal. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Oliver Freaks Civil Service Reform Will Lead Trump To Be Like George Wallace
Former Major Fundraiser for Obama Deserts Democrats and is Now Backing Donald Trump (VIDEO)
Elon Musk torches ‘outrageous waste of taxpayer money’ after Biden’s $42 billion program fails to provide internet in 3 years
‘People should not be using my name’: Reporters relentlessly question Caitlin Clark about ‘racism’ and ‘misogyny’
O’Leary on Fox Business: This Leftist Gov. Turned His State into a ‘Version of Venezuela’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *