Live: Trump delivers remarks at White House Summit on Human Trafficking

Videos
Expected live at 12:15 p.m. ET- President Trump will speak at the White House Summit on Human Trafficking, The 20th Anniversary of the Trafficking Victims Protection Act. Expect live remarks from Ivanka Trump and Attorney General Bill Barr.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

NEW NewsBusters Podcast: Drone Strike! Biden Bans Fox Camera at the Mexican Border
Trans-Indoctrinated ‘Y: The Last Man’ Finds ‘Plenty of Men, None With Y Chromosome’
Megan Rapinoe Taunts America At Met Gala With Pro-Gay Messages
Two dozen GOP attorneys general sign letter threatening legal action over Biden’s vaccine and testing mandate for large employers
‘Do you understand, America, what that means?’: World Economic Forum publishes SHOCKING Great Reset strategy

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *