Mark Steyn reacts to CNN’s Russia panic, Biden’s arrest story

Videos
Columnist Mark Steyn weighs in on CNN’s comments on Trump, Russia panic and presidential candidate Joe Biden’s claims he was once arrested in South Africa. #FoxNews #TuckerCarlson

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Australian army begins relocating covid-“positive” cases to quarantine (concentration) camps
Dobbs: The Court’s Historic Moment (Part 1)
VACCINE MARTIAL LAW IS HERE: Austria announces total police state lockdown, mandatory covid “vaccination” for entire population
SUV driving mass-murderer at Waukesha parade was a Trump-hating, deranged extreme Leftist, so there is ZERO honest media coverage of the tragedy
Five Senate Democrats Sink Biden’s Communist Nominee For Comptroller of the Currency Saule Omarova

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *