Mark Steyn reacts to CNN’s Russia panic, Biden’s arrest story

Videos
Columnist Mark Steyn weighs in on CNN’s comments on Trump, Russia panic and presidential candidate Joe Biden’s claims he was once arrested in South Africa. #FoxNews #TuckerCarlson

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Red Cross Tacitly Concedes Blood of COVID Vax-Injected Is Tainted
No more food to New York City? Truckers commence BOYCOTT on truck loads to the Big Apple in protest of judicial weaponization targeting Trump
WV House Passes Bill to Allow Prosecution of Librarians for Passing Out Inappropriate Books
Biden’s Next Unconstitutional Plan to Forgive Student Loan Debt
DeSantis to approve releasing secret Jeffrey Epstein grand jury documents, challenges Biden to release federal files

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *