Gutfeld on Trump getting rid of critical race theory

Videos
The Trump administration halts ‘critical race theory’ training in federal agencies. #FoxNews #TheFive

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Minnesota mother asks police if they saved her four toddlers from a carjacker who had driven away with them. No, ‘your husband did.’
White House hosts celebs, politicians, and others for decadent state dinner that includes caviar-dolloped lobster as Americans grapple with soaring inflation
Planned Parenthood director is a kid ‘porn literacy’ advocate who claims children are ‘sexual beings’ from birth — and the abortion organization is on board
‘The SINGULARITY is here’: Glenn Beck reacts to Elon Musk’s STUNNING Neuralink announcement
Breaking: Appeals court rules against Trump, allows DOJ to restart investigation of documents seized at Mar-a-Lago

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *