LA mayor ‘mocked’ for telling city to turn down AC during heat wave

Videos
Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti tweeted asking residents to turn down their air conditioning and unplug major appliance to prevent blackouts; ‘The Five’ weighs in. #FoxNews #TheFive

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

Soros-Funded Group Pleads for Biden Admin to ‘Investigate’ Elon Musk’s Twitter Ownership
​Dwayne ‘the Rock’ Johnson admits he stole Snickers from 7-Eleven daily at age 14, says he went and bought all the Snickers ‘to right this wrong’
DeSantis Continues to Look Like the Safer Bet in 2024
10-year-old boy with ‘rage issues’ showed no remorse after reportedly murdering his mother over an Amazon item, relatives say
‘Look, I’ve had a bad month’: Democrat megadonor Sam Bankman-Fried says he didn’t ‘try to commit fraud’ and isn’t losing too much sleep over FTX collapse

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *