Rep Nunes reacts to ex-FBI lawyer pleading guilty in Durham probe

Videos
Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA) weighs in on former FBI lawyer Kevin Clinesmith pleading guilty in John Durham probe.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

MSNBC On 1619 Project Critics: ‘The Criticism Is Not Legitimate’
Catholic school suspends teen for remainder of year for believing God created 2 genders, protesting transgender students using girls’ bathrooms
Here’s how AbbVie gamed the U.S. patent system to generate $114 billion in revenues from Humira drug
3-year-old found shivering in ‘deplorable’ conditions after his parents die on their front porch. Police suspect they overdosed.
College Board admits defeat at the hands of Ron DeSantis, and liberals are outraged: ‘A win for fascist intimidation’

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *