Pompeo explains importance of restrictions placed on Chinese diplomats in US

Videos
Secretary of State Mike Pompeo joins Trey Gowdy on ‘Hannity’ to discusses China’s threat to the United States. #FoxNews #Hannity

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Articles You May Like

YouTube Labels MacArthur Sermon ‘Hate Speech’: Report
Hong Kong officials order the killing of hamsters and other small animals after a pet shop employee contracted coronavirus
Catholics for Choice Project Pro-Abortion Message on D.C. Basilica ahead of March for Life
‘Over two dozen’ FBI agents conduct ‘court-authorized’ search of Democratic Rep. Henry Cuellar’s home and campaign office
Nets Actually Criticize Biden Approving ‘Minor Incursion’ By Russia into Ukraine

Leave a Comment - No Links Allowed:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *