Jordan Peterson: The Left’s new public enemy No. 1

Videos
Clinical psychologist Jordan Peterson hates what the Left loves – identity politics – and has whipped liberals into a frenzy with his new book, ’12 Rules for Life.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

You Might Like

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Articles You May Like

Biden says there will be enough vaccine for every adult in the US by the end of May
Colo. Dem Moves to Ban ‘Hate Speech’ and ‘Fake News’ on Social Media
Majority of House Dems Vote in Favor of Amendment to Lower Voting Age
Biden Marks Selma Anniversary with Executive Order to Expand Voting Access
LA Teachers Union Condemns School Reopening Deal as ‘Propagating Structural Racism’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *